Pat Kilbane http://patkilbane.com Adventures in Science Fiction & Comedy Thu, 20 Oct 2016 01:18:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.7 Escapist Magazine Project http://patkilbane.com/669/escapist-magazine-project/ http://patkilbane.com/669/escapist-magazine-project/#respond Wed, 23 Sep 2015 06:42:43 +0000 http://patkilbane.com/?p=669 http://patkilbane.com/669/escapist-magazine-project/feed/ 0 Snow Camp Theatre Fundraiser http://patkilbane.com/652/snow-camp-theatre-fundraiser/ http://patkilbane.com/652/snow-camp-theatre-fundraiser/#respond Fri, 15 May 2015 23:43:49 +0000 http://patkilbane.com/?p=652 http://patkilbane.com/652/snow-camp-theatre-fundraiser/feed/ 0 Interview with First Order Historians http://patkilbane.com/599/interview-with-first-order-historians/ http://patkilbane.com/599/interview-with-first-order-historians/#respond Fri, 17 Apr 2015 22:20:41 +0000 http://patkilbane.com/?p=599 http://patkilbane.com/599/interview-with-first-order-historians/feed/ 0 Mad TV Cast Reunion http://patkilbane.com/559/mad-tv-cast-reunion/ http://patkilbane.com/559/mad-tv-cast-reunion/#respond Sat, 15 Nov 2014 20:00:58 +0000 http://patkilbane.com/?p=559 http://patkilbane.com/559/mad-tv-cast-reunion/feed/ 0 Post-Mad TV Demo Reel http://patkilbane.com/525/post-mad-tv-demo-reel/ http://patkilbane.com/525/post-mad-tv-demo-reel/#respond Wed, 21 May 2014 00:40:07 +0000 http://patkilbane.com/?p=525 http://patkilbane.com/525/post-mad-tv-demo-reel/feed/ 0 Celebrity Conspiracy Club http://patkilbane.com/509/celebrity-conspiracy-club/ http://patkilbane.com/509/celebrity-conspiracy-club/#respond Thu, 24 Apr 2014 02:08:00 +0000 http://patkilbane.com/?p=509 http://patkilbane.com/509/celebrity-conspiracy-club/feed/ 0 Goodbye Dr. Larry Lewis http://patkilbane.com/501/goodbye-dr-larry-lewis/ http://patkilbane.com/501/goodbye-dr-larry-lewis/#respond Tue, 11 Feb 2014 05:13:42 +0000 http://patkilbane.com/?p=501 http://patkilbane.com/501/goodbye-dr-larry-lewis/feed/ 0 Aliens: The Sitcom http://patkilbane.com/492/aliens-the-sitcom/ http://patkilbane.com/492/aliens-the-sitcom/#respond Tue, 05 Nov 2013 08:25:21 +0000 http://patkilbane.com/?p=492 http://patkilbane.com/492/aliens-the-sitcom/feed/ 0 1920s Breakdancing Pioneer http://patkilbane.com/485/1920s-breakdancing-pioneer/ http://patkilbane.com/485/1920s-breakdancing-pioneer/#respond Sat, 27 Jul 2013 21:27:24 +0000 http://patkilbane.com/?p=485 http://patkilbane.com/485/1920s-breakdancing-pioneer/feed/ 0 Richard Kiel: Giant-Sized Autograph http://patkilbane.com/436/richard-kiel-giant-sized-autograph/ http://patkilbane.com/436/richard-kiel-giant-sized-autograph/#respond Sat, 02 Mar 2013 08:45:36 +0000 http://patkilbane.com/?p=436 http://patkilbane.com/436/richard-kiel-giant-sized-autograph/feed/ 0